skip navigation

In the Crease

Spring 2021 Spring 2021
Spring 2021 x Spring 2021

Tuesday April 13, 2021

PIAS

9

IC

4

Sunday April 18, 2021

IC

7

KD

0

Tuesday April 20, 2021

IC

9

DD

5

Sunday April 25, 2021

PIAS

1

IC

5

Tuesday April 27, 2021

IC

5

KD

4

Sunday May 02, 2021

DD

2

IC

12

Tuesday May 04, 2021

IC

4

PIAS

6

Sunday May 09, 2021

KD

0

IC

7

Tuesday May 11, 2021

DD

6

IC

6

Sunday May 16, 2021

IC

5

PIAS

4

Tuesday May 18, 2021

KD

3

IC

4

Tuesday May 25, 2021

PIAS

8

IC

6

Thursday May 27, 2021

IC

8

DD

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 13
L
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
W
@ KD
FINAL
Tue Apr 20
W
@ DD
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
W
@ KD
FINAL
Sun May 2
W
DD
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
@ PIAS
FINAL
Sun May 9
W
KD
FINAL
Tue May 11
T
DD
FINAL
Sun May 16
W
@ PIAS
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
KD
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
FINAL
Thu May 27
W
@ DD
FINAL