skip navigation

Bud Light

Regular Season Winter 2021-2022
Winter 2021-2022 x Regular Season

Sunday October 24, 2021

Bud Light

9

Plumbers and Pipefitters

6

Friday October 29, 2021

Bud Light

6

Busch Pilots

4

Thursday November 04, 2021

Bud Light

10

Fairbanks Sand & Gravel

2

Sunday November 07, 2021

Bud Light

3

Icemen

6

Thursday November 11, 2021

Bud Light

2

College Collision

4

Sunday November 14, 2021

Bud Light

5

Swamp Donkeys

3

Thursday November 18, 2021

Bud Light

8

Busch Pilots

7

Sunday November 21, 2021

Bud Light

6

Plumbers and Pipefitters

4

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Fairbanks Sand & Gravel

2

Bud Light

3

Sunday November 28, 2021

Icemen

3

Bud Light

3

Thursday December 02, 2021

Plumbers and Pipefitters

3

Bud Light

5

Sunday December 05, 2021

College Collision

2

Bud Light

6

Thursday December 09, 2021

Busch Pilots

2

Bud Light

2

Sunday December 12, 2021

Icemen

2

Bud Light

4

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Fairbanks Sand & Gravel

Bud Light

Thursday December 30, 2021

Busch Pilots

Bud Light

Sunday January 02, 2022

Bud Light

7

Busch Pilots

4

Sunday January 09, 2022

Bud Light

5

Swamp Donkeys

1

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Bud Light

5

Busch Pilots

6

Friday January 14, 2022

Bud Light

10

College Collision

5

Sunday January 16, 2022

Swamp Donkeys

3

Bud Light

3

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Plumbers and Pipefitters

0

Bud Light

5

Sunday January 23, 2022

Icemen

6

Bud Light

2

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Bud Light

4

Busch Pilots

3

Friday January 28, 2022

Bud Light

3

Fairbanks Sand & Gravel

5

Sunday January 30, 2022

Fairbanks Sand & Gravel

5

Bud Light

11

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Swamp Donkeys

3

Bud Light

6

Thursday February 03, 2022

College Collision

4

Bud Light

4

Sunday February 06, 2022

Busch Pilots

3

Bud Light

7

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Plumbers and Pipefitters

3

Bud Light

9

Thursday February 17, 2022

Swamp Donkeys

5

Bud Light

3

Sunday February 20, 2022

Bud Light

5

College Collision

3

Sunday February 27, 2022

Swamp Donkeys

5

Bud Light

4

Tuesday March 01, 2022

Plumbers and Pipefitters

2

Bud Light

8

Sunday March 06, 2022

Bud Light

4

Swamp Donkeys

1

Sunday March 13, 2022

Bud Light

5

Swamp Donkeys

3

Thursday March 17, 2022

Busch Pilots

4

Bud Light

5

Thursday March 24, 2022

Bud Light

6

Busch Pilots

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 24
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 4
W
UAF
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
@ Icemen
FINAL
Thu Nov 11
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Big Dipper
FINAL
Thu Nov 18
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
T
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
W
UAF
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
T
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 28 - Postponed
Thu Dec 30 - Postponed
Sun Jan 2
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
T
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
W
Big Dipper
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
T
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 17
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
L
Big Dipper
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
W
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
Big Dipper
FINAL
Thu Mar 17
W
UAF
FINAL
Thu Mar 24
W
UAF
FINAL