skip navigation

In the Crease

Spring 2022 Spring 2022
Spring 2022 x Spring 2022

Sunday May 01, 2022

BudLight

12

In the Crease

0

Sunday May 08, 2022

In the Crease

3

Swamp Donkeys

4

Sunday May 15, 2022

In the Crease

3

Icemen

7

Sunday May 22, 2022

BudLight

9

In the Crease

4

Sunday June 05, 2022

In the Crease

4

Icemen

4

Sunday June 12, 2022

Swamp Donkeys

6

In the Crease

3

Sunday June 19, 2022

In the Crease

4

Swamp Donkeys

4

Sunday June 26, 2022

In the Crease

3

Icemen

10

Sunday July 10, 2022

In the Crease

Swamp Donkeys

Sunday July 17, 2022

In the Crease

Icemen

Sunday July 24, 2022

Swamp Donkeys

In the Crease

Sunday July 31, 2022

In the Crease

Swamp Donkeys

Sunday August 07, 2022

BudLight

In the Crease

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 1
L
UAF
FINAL
Sun May 8
L
FINAL
Sun May 15
L
@ Icemen
UAF
FINAL
Sun May 22
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
T
@ Icemen
UAF
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
L
UAF
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
T
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
L
@ Icemen
FINAL
Sun Jul 10 -
UAF
6:45 PM AKDT
Sun Jul 17 -
@ Icemen
UAF
5:30 PM AKDT
Sun Jul 24 -
UAF
6:45 PM AKDT
Sun Jul 31 -
UAF
6:45 PM AKDT
Sun Aug 7 -
UAF
6:45 PM AKDT