skip navigation

Arctic Home Living

B League Winter 23-24
Winter 23-24 x B League

Thursday October 19, 2023

Grinders

5

Arctic Home Living

6

Sunday October 22, 2023

Beer Team 6

1

Arctic Home Living

6

Thursday October 26, 2023

Brew View

9

Arctic Home Living

7

Sunday October 29, 2023

American Legion

4

Arctic Home Living

7

Wednesday November 01, 2023

Grinders

2

Arctic Home Living

8

Thursday November 02, 2023

Arctic Home Living

4

Tuffys

5

Sunday November 05, 2023

Arctic Home Living

2

Beer Team 6

3

Wednesday November 08, 2023

American Legion

3

Arctic Home Living

7

Sunday November 12, 2023

Arctic Home Living

6

Tuffys

3

Wednesday November 15, 2023

Brew View

4

Arctic Home Living

1

Sunday November 19, 2023

Grinders

0

Arctic Home Living

6

Sunday November 26, 2023

American Legion

7

Arctic Home Living

8

Thursday November 30, 2023

Arctic Home Living

4

Tuffys

2

Sunday December 03, 2023

Brew View

3

Arctic Home Living

5

Wednesday December 06, 2023

Grinders

4

Arctic Home Living

4

Sunday December 10, 2023

Arctic Home Living

11

Beer Team 6

4

Wednesday December 13, 2023

American Legion

Arctic Home Living

Sunday December 17, 2023

Arctic Home Living

9

Tuffys

2

Wednesday December 20, 2023

Brew View

3

Arctic Home Living

4

Thursday December 28, 2023

Arctic Home Living

4

Beer Team 6

6

Wednesday January 03, 2024

Arctic Home Living

7

Brew View

3

Sunday January 07, 2024

Brew View

2

Arctic Home Living

6

Wednesday January 10, 2024

Beer Team 6

8

Arctic Home Living

6

Sunday January 14, 2024

American Legion

4

Arctic Home Living

14

Wednesday January 17, 2024

Arctic Home Living

5

Beer Team 6

4

Sunday January 21, 2024

Brew View

8

Arctic Home Living

4

Wednesday January 24, 2024

Beer Team 6

4

Arctic Home Living

6

Sunday January 28, 2024

Arctic Home Living

9

Brew View

5

Sunday February 04, 2024

Arctic Home Living

4

Beer Team 6

12

Thursday February 08, 2024

Arctic Home Living

4

Brew View

8

Wednesday February 14, 2024

American Legion

6

Arctic Home Living

2

Sunday February 18, 2024

Grinders

1

Arctic Home Living

3

Wednesday February 21, 2024

Brew View

3

Arctic Home Living

6

Sunday February 25, 2024

Tuffys

Arctic Home Living

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 19
W
UAF
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
Polar
FINAL
Thu Oct 26
L
UAF
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
Polar
FINAL
Wed Nov 1
W
Polar
FINAL
Thu Nov 2
L
@ Tuffys
UAF
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 8
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
@ Tuffys
FINAL
Wed Nov 15
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 30
W
@ Tuffys
UAF
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 6
T
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 13 - Postponed
Sun Dec 17
W
@ Tuffys
FINAL
Wed Dec 20
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
L
UAF
FINAL
Wed Jan 3
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 17
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 24
W
Polar
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
W
Polar
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
L
Polar
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
L
UAF
FINAL
Wed Feb 14
L
Polar
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
Polar
FINAL
Wed Feb 21
W
Polar
FINAL
Sun Feb 25 -
Tuffys (15-14)
polar
6:45 PM AKST